Welcome to
Châteauneuf du Pape

IN THE RHÔNE VALLEY Discover

Ogier

IN THE RHÔNE VALLEY

Founded in 1859, Ogier is located in Châteauneuf-du-Pape, in the heart of the most prestigious appellation in the south of France.

In order to interpret the subtle variations of the terroirs of this AOC and of the entire Rhone Valley, Ogier has deepened its knowledge of the types of soils present in the different appellations and has adapted its work accordingly, particularly its ageing.

Its century-old cellars, in the heart of the village, house more than 8,000 hL (211 338 gal) of wooden vats, tuns, demi-muids, barrels and truncated-cone vats.

 THE PERFECT PAIRINGS

"Châteauneuf-du-Pape will bare its soul to a dish of hare à la Royale with a caramelised beetroot chutney"

Our Wines

The Ogier range seeks to combine diversity of soils, climates and grape varieties, while maintaining balance, uprightness and accuracy in each of its wines. A vision illustrated on the label by the red "I". The "I" of Ogier, "I" a link between the North and the South of the Rhône Valley, from one bank to the other, but also the link between the sunny generosity of the region and the finesse of its wines.

VENTOUX - Les Berceaux

The vines, sheltered by Mont Chauve, are located at altitudes of up to 600 m, which allows them to benefit from very late ripening conditions. These late ripening conditions allow the wines to retain their freshness. The vines are nested in basins comparable to cradles.


Discover
CHÂTEAUNEUF-DU-PAPE - L’Âme Bio

While all our wines have a soul, our Châteauneuf-du-Pape is the most intimate expression of these southern Rhône Valley terroirs. Located in the heart of the appellation, we offer you our fresh interpretation of the power and generosity of these Grenache-based blended wines.


Discover
TAVEL - Singulier Pluriels

It is a singular terroir where only one wine in one colour is produced. But what a rosé! It is at the table that this singular terroir reveals itself to be plural in its capacity to create infinite gastronomic combinations. But preferably with a good temperamental cuisine, because this wine has a lot of character.


Discover
CÔTE-RÔTIE - La Serine

Historically, Serine is another grape variety that grew on the hills of Côte-Rôtie. It is a tribute to this almost extinct grape variety. Some even say it is another name for Syrah. This variety thrives in the granite soils and steep hillsides of this appellation. Our Serine is a powerful wine with a delicate and complex backbone. Notes of ripe red fruit mingle with spice, thyme and laurel and evolve into menthol and pepper on the finish. A wine that will leave a lasting impression.


Discover
CÔTES DU RHÔNE - Artésis BIO

Our Côtes-du-Rhône Artésis is matured in our cellars in Châteauneuf-du-Pape where our artesian wells provide the natural humidity necessary for perfect barrel ageing.


Discover
RASTEAU - Les Combes BIO

Protected from the Mistral and facing south, the Combes provide a natural shelter for the vines and favour the maturation of the grapes. We deliver this spicy and warm cuvée, keeping a nice freshness and a greedy sincerity with a tense finish.


Discover
LIRAC - Le Petit Paradoxe

The tutelary shadow of its opulent neighbour must have contributed to this extra aromatic freshness. A neighbouring Cru of Châteauneuf-du-Pape, our white Lirac is a little paradox of greedy complexity.


Discover
CONDRIEU - Les Vertiges de l’Or

Grown on steep hillsides with terraced vines and made from a single grape variety, our Condrieu reveals a golden hue and a blend of white and exotic fruits that give way to a touch of violet on the finish. Les Vertiges de l'Or promises a journey of discovery through these steep golden hillsides.


Discover

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

To receive our promotional offers, subscribe to our newsletter

New Field

9 + 15 =

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Bienvenue à
Châteauneuf du Pape

AU CŒUR DE LA VALLÉE DU RHÔNE Découvrir

Maison Ogier

EN VALLÉE DU RHÔNE

Fondée en 1859, la Maison Ogier est installée à Châteauneuf-du-Pape au cœur de la plus prestigieuse des appellations du sud de la France.

Pour interpréter les subtiles variations des terroirs de cette AOC et de toute la vallée du Rhône, Ogier a approfondi sa connaissance des types de sols présents sur les différentes appellations et adapté en conséquence son travail et notamment ses élevages.

Ses chais centenaires, en plein cœur du village, abritent plus de 8 000 hL de cuverie bois, des foudres, des demi-muids, des barriques et des cuves tronconiques.

LES ACCORDS PARFAITS

"Châteauneuf-du-Pape à l’âme révélée sur lièvre à la Royale, Chutney de betteraves caramélisées."

Nos Vins

La gamme Ogier cherche à allier diversité des sols, des climats et des cépages, tout en gardant équilibre, droiture et justesse dans chacun de ses vins. Une vision illustrée sur l’étiquette par le «I» rouge. Le «I» de Ogier, «I» trait d’union entre le Nord et le Sud de la Vallée du Rhône, d’une rive à l’autre, mais aussi le lien entre la générosité solaire de la région et la finesse de ses vins.

VENTOUX - Les Berceaux

Les vignes, à l’abri du Mont Chauve, sont situées à des altitudes allant jusqu’à 600 m, ce qui leur permet de bénéficier de conditions de maturation très tardives. Ces terroirs tardifs permettent aux vins de conserver leur fraîcheur. Les vignes sont imbriquées dans des bassins comparables à des berceaux.


Découvrir
CHÂTEAUNEUF-DU-PAPE - L’Âme Bio

Si toutes nos cuvées ont une âme, notre Châteauneuf-du-Pape est l’expression la plus intime de ces terroirs du sud de la vallée du Rhône. Situé au cœur de l’appellation, nous vous livrons notre interprétation toute en fraîcheur de la puissance et la générosité de ces vins d’assemblage à base de grenache.


Découvrir
TAVEL - Singulier Pluriels

C’est un terroir singulier où ne se produit qu’un vin en une seule couleur. Mais quel rosé ! C’est à table que ce terroir singulier se révèle pluriel dans sa capacité à créer des accords gastronomiques infinis. Mais de préférence sur une cuisine de bon tempérament, car ce vin a du coffre.


Découvrir
CÔTE-RÔTIE - La Serine

Historiquement, la Serine est un autre cépage qui poussait sur les collines de Côte-Rôtie. C’est un hommage à ce cépage presque disparu. Certains disent même que c’est un autre nom de la Syrah. Ce cépage s’épanouit dans les sols granitiques et les coteaux escarpés de cette appellation. Notre Serine est un vin puissant avec une colonne vertébrale délicate et complexe. Des notes de fruits rouges mûrs se mêlent aux épices, au thym et au laurier et évoluent vers le menthol et le poivre en finale. Un vin qui laissera une impression durable.


Découvrir
CÔTES DU RHÔNE - Artésis BIO

Notre Côtes-du-Rhône Artésis est élevé dans nos caves à Châteauneuf-du-Pape où nos puits artésiens apportent l’humidité naturelle nécessaire à un parfait en fûts.


Découvrir
RASTEAU - Les Combes BIO

Protégées du Mistral et exposées plein sud, les Combes forment un abri naturel aux vignes et favorisent la maturation du raisin. Nous livrons cette cuvée épicée et chaleureuse, conservant une belle fraîcheur et une sincérité gourmande une finale tout en tension.


Découvrir
LIRAC - Le Petit Paradoxe

L’ombre tutélaire de son opulent voisin a dû contribuer à ce supplément de fraîcheur aromatique. Cru voisin de Châteauneuf-du-Pape, notre Lirac blanc est un petit paradoxe à la complexité gourmande.


Découvrir
CONDRIEU - Les Vertiges de l’Or

Cultivé sur des coteaux escarpés avec des vignes en terrasse et élaboré à partir d'un seul cépage, notre Condrieu révèle une teinte dorée et un mélange de fruits blancs et exotiques qui laissent place à une touche de violette en finale. Les Vertiges de l'Or promettent un voyage de découverte à travers ces abrupts coteaux dorés.


Découvrir

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Pour recevoir nos offres promotionnelles, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Nouveau champ

5 + 10 =

Ce site est enregistré sur wpml.org en tant que site de développement.